Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Church Committees

 

 

 

St. Christopher’s Ministry List & Contacts

 

Acolytes – David Kirk (703) 451-1307 david.kirk@verizon.net

 

Adult Education – Darren Branch (703) 888-7461 dmkbranch@gmail.com

 

Altar Guild – Pam Branstetter (703) 451-6947 pbranstetter@verizon.net

 

Banner Guild – Lynn Knox (703) 451-6450 hdkeak@msn.com

 

Book Discussion – Christine Meloni (703) 922-7142 cfmeloni@hotmail.com

 

Bread Bakers – Danny Gorham (703) 451-0868 fgorham103@aol.com

 

Building Committee –           John Olsen (703) 569-4193 jgolsen@gmail.com

 

Chapel Prayer Team – Janet Quinn (703) 451-6209 bandito8@verizon.net

 

Children’s Church – Darren Branch – See Above (Adult Education)

 

Coffee Hour – Logan Foley – (801) 920-0912 lfoley@spa.com

 

ECHO Garden – Marifran Bustion (703) 455-0878 bustionsellers@msn.com

 

Finance Committee – Dave Medding (703) 866-0353 dmedding@cox.net

 

Flower Guild – June Hoffman (703) 451-3669 junegam3@verizon.net

 

Green Team

 

Greeters – June Hoffman (703) 451-3669 junegam3@verizon.net

 

Grounds Committee – Bob Hall (315) 263-1090 bobhall01@gmail.com

 

Intercessors – Carroll Hill – (703) 569-4235 crhill927@msn.com

 

Lay Eucharistic Ministers – Pam Branstetter – see above (Altar Guild)

 

                                             Father Peter – (703) 451-1088 rector@saintchristophers.net

 

Lectors – Mary Johnson (703) 830-6537 mjohnson311@icloud.com

 

Library – Kathryn Alleman (703) 765-3659 kall1959@aol.com       

 

Memorial Committee – Deborah Frear (703) 451-3354 deb.frear@gmail.com

 

Men’s Group – Bob Hall – See above (Grounds Committee)

 

Ministry in Wider Church – Region VII or Diocese – Father Peter (see above)

 

Music Ministries (vocal/instrumental) – Joe Gabalski (703) 405-7946 jagabalski@me.com

 

Outreach Committee – Richard Sellers – (703) 455-0878 bustionsellers@msn.com

 

Parish Retreat – Danny Gorham – See above (Bread Bakers)

 

Pastoral Assistance Team – Ruth Meagher (703) 455-4261 remeagher@aol.com

 

Prayer Shawl Ministry – Mary Andrews (703) 719-0596 mca663@gmail.com

 

Prayer Group – Women’s – Janet Bush (703) 644-5774 jbush@nvcc.edu

 

Preschool Board – Father Peter (703) 451-1088 rector@saintchristophers.net     

 

Stewardship Committee – Chris Erbe (703) 644-9468 cerbe4@verizon.net

 

Tellers – Stan Spence (703) 249-9689 spence.stan@gmail.com

 

Thursday Women’s Discussion Group – Helen Spence (703) 655-1743 sopsister@gmail.com  

 

Ushers

 

Vestry – Father Peter See above (Lay Eucharistic Ministers)

 

Youth Groups – Meredith Maple (703) 451-1088 meredithmaple1@gmail.com