Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Church Committees

 

 

 

St. Christopher’s Ministry List & Contacts

 

Acolytes – David Kirk (703) 451-1307 david.kirk@verizon.net

 

Adult Education – Timmie McArhtur (571) 304-7771 timmiesuem@yahoo.com

 

Altar Guild – Pam Branstetter (703) 451-6947 pbranstetter@verizon.net

 

Banner Guild – Lynn Knox (703) 451-6450 hdkeak@msn.com

 

Book Discussion – Christine Meloni (703) 922-7142 cfmeloni@hotmail.com

 

Bread Bakers – Danny Gorham (703) 451-0868 fgorham103@aol.com

 

Building Committee –  John Olsen (703) 569-4193 jgolsen@gmail.com

 

Chapel Prayer Team – Janet Quinn (703) 451-6209 bandito8@verizon.net

 

Children’s Church – Timmie McArhtur (571) 304-7771 timmiesuem@yahoo.com

 

Coffee Hour – Cathy Branch – (703) 346-0577 cmkbranch@gmail.com

 

ECHO Garden – Marifran Bustion (703) 455-0878 bustionsellers@msn.com

 

Finance Committee – Dave Medding (703) 866-0353 dmedding@cox.net

 

Flower Guild – Sarah Belisle and Liz Zubritsky ((Please see Parish Directory)

 

Greeters – Virgina Clark (Please see Parish Directory)

 

Grounds Committee – Bob Hall (315) 263-1090 bobhall01@gmail.com andLogan Foley

 

Intercessors – Carroll Hill – (703) 569-4235 crhill927@msn.com

 

Lay Eucharistic Ministers – Pam Branstetter – see above (Altar Guild)

 

Lectors – Timmie McArhtur (571) 304-7771 timmiesuem@yahoo.com

 

Library – Kathryn Alleman (703) 765-3659 kall1959@aol.com       

 

Memorial Committee – Deborah Frear (703) 451-3354 deb.frear@gmail.com

 

Men’s Group – John Quinn (Please see the Parish Directory)

 

Ministry in Wider Church – Region VII or Diocese – Rector

 

Music Ministries (vocal/instrumental) – Joe Gabalski (703) 405-7946 jagabalski@me.com

 

Outreach Committee – Richard Sellers – (703) 455-0878 bustionsellers@msn.com

 

Parish Retreat – Danny Gorham – See above (Bread Bakers)

 

Pastoral Assistance Team – Ruth Meagher (703) 455-4261 remeagher@aol.com

 

Prayer Shawl Ministry – Mary Andrews (703) 719-0596 mca663@gmail.com

 

Prayer Group a.k.a – Women’sGroup   Janet Bush (703) 644-5774 jbush@nvcc.edu

 

Preschool Board – Rector   

 

Stewardship Committee – Chris Erbe (703) 644-9468 cerbe4@verizon.net

 

Tellers – Debbie Frear (703) 731-4069 deb.frear@gmail.com

 

Thursday Women’s Discussion Group – Chriss Foster (Please see Parish Directory)  

 

Ushers – Richard Sellers – (703) 455-0878 bustionsellers@msn.com

 

Vestry – Rector and Wardens

 

Youth Groups – Timmie McArhtur (571) 304-7771 timmiesuem@yahoo.com