Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Ministries

St. Christopher’s Ministry List & Contacts

Acolytes – David Kirk (703) 451-1307 david.kirk@verizon.net

Adult Education – Timmie McArthur (571) 304-7771 timmiesuem@yahoo.com

Altar Guild – Pam Branstetter (703) 451-6947 pbranstetter@verizon.net

Banner Guild – Lynn Knox (703) 451-6450 hdkeak@msn.com

Book Discussion – Christine Meloni (703) 922-7142 cfmeloni@hotmail.com

Bread Bakers – Danny Gorham (703) 451-0868 fgorham103@aol.com

Building Committee –  John Olsen (703) 569-4193 jgolsen@gmail.com

Chapel Prayer Team – Janet Quinn (703) 451-6209 bandito8@verizon.net

Children’s Church – Timmie McArthur – See Above (Adult Education)

Coffee Hour – Cathy Branch –  (703) 346-0577 cmkbranch@gmail.com

ECHO Garden – Marifran Bustion (703) 455-0878 bustionsellers@msn.com

Finance Committee

Flower Guild – Sarah Belisle and Liz Zubritsky (see the directory for contact)

Greeters

Grounds Committee – Bob Hall (315) 263-1090 bobhall01@gmail.com and Logan Foley (801) 920-0912

Intercessors – Carroll Hill – (703) 567-7024 and (571)-358-0953 crhill927@msn.com

Lay Eucharistic Ministers – Pam Branstetter – see above (Altar Guild)

Lectors – Timmie McArthur (571) 304-7771 timmiesuem@yahoo.com

Library – Janet Quinn (703) 451-6209 bandito8@verizon.net

Memorial Committee – Deborah Frear (703) 451-3354 deb.frear@gmail.com

Men’s Group – Bob Hall – See above

Ministry in Wider Church – Region VII or Diocese – Rector.Priest in Charge TBA

Music Ministries (vocal/instrumental) – Joe Gabalski (703) 405-7946 jagabalski@me.com

Outreach Committee – Richard Sellers – (703) 455-0878 bustionsellers@msn.com

Parish Retreat – Danny Gorham – See above (Bread Bakers)

Pastoral Assistance Team – Ruth Meagher (703) 455-4261 remeagher@aol.com

Prayer Shawl Ministry – Mary Andrews (703) 719-0596 mca663@gmail.com

Prayer Group – Women’s – Janet Bush (703) 644-5774 jbush@nvcc.edu

Preschool Board – Rector/Preist in Charge (703) 451-1088      

Stewardship Committee – Chris Erbe (703) 644-9468 cerbe4@verizon.net

Tellers – Debbie Frear  deb.frear@gmail.com

Thursday Women’s Discussion Group – Chriss Foster (703) 971-1661 ladybug6116@verizon.net   

Ushers – Richard Sellers – (703) 455-0878 bustionsellers@msn.com

Vestry – Rector/ Preist in Charge  (703) 451-1088

Youth Groups