Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Press Releases & Announcements

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4  |  next  » 


Holy Eucharist, September 20, 2020 
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Bulletin Blast, September 10, 2020 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Morning Prayer, September 13, 2020 
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
St. Christopher's Wildlife Sanctuary News 
Sunday, September 13, 2020
We continue to make progress toward our goal of becoming an Audubon Society Wildlife Sanctuary. In the weeks and months ahead we hopefully will be able to be at our campus more frequently. While there, all parishioners, staff and Preschool people are encouraged to keep an eye out for the species we need to sight in order to be designated. Below is a document bar in blue "Wildlife Sanctuary Informatinon" which provides further information and a report form. Please contact John Quinn at skinsnats@gmail.com for further information. Thank you
Morning Prayer, August 23, 2020 
Monday, August 24, 2020
Morning Prayer, August 16, 2020 
Sunday, August 16, 2020
FACETS Meal Prep 
Monday, August 10, 2020
Sign up to help
Holy Eucharist, August 9, 2020 
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Holy Eucharist , August 2, 2020 
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Subscribe to the Bulletin Blast 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Click on the Link to subscribe to our newsletter.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4  |  next  »