Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Press Releases & Announcements

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Liturgy of the Word, January 10, 2021 
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Holy Eucharist - The Epiphany 
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Subscribe to the Weekly Newsletter 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Click on the Link to subscribe to our newsletter.
Liturgy of the Word, January 3 ,2020 
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Christmas Day Service 
Friday, December 25, 2020
Children's Christmas Pageant 
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Liturgy of the Word, December 20, 2020 
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Liturgy of the Word, December 13, 2020 
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Liturgy of the Word, November 29, 2020 
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Service, November 26, 2020 
Thursday, November 26, 2020

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  »