Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Press Releases & Announcements

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Holy Eucharist - July 18, 2021 
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Holy Eucharist - July 4, 2021 
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Holy Eucharist , June 27, 2021 
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Holy Eucharist , June 20, 2021 
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Holy Eucharist , June 13, 2021 
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Trinity Sunday, May 30, 2021 
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Pentecost Sunday ,May 23, 2021 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Video for Regathering for Indoor Worship at St. Christopher's Church 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Great news! We're starting to regather for indoor worship--with necessary restrictions per Diocesan guidelines. Here's a video with details, including a sneak peek walkthrough with Mother Carey. Advanced sign-up is required (max 65 people) and sign-ups for the May 23 and May 30 services are available now. Instructions are in the video.
Liturgy of the Word, May 16, 2021 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Liturgy of the Word, May 9, 2021 
Sunday, May 9, 2021

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  »